Primary Staff



Year Group	2022-2023 Class	Teacher
Reception	R1	Mrs Abdul-Rehman
	R2	Ms Lane (Year Group Leader)
	R3	Mrs Akhtar
	Support Staff	Ms Underhill and Ms Kauser
1	1A	Ms Bibby (Mon-Tues) Mrs Basharat (Wed-Fri)
	1B	Mr Ahmed
	1C	Ms Smith
	Support Staff	Ms Islam
2	2A	MsAkhtar
	2B	Dr Bodhanker (Year Group Leader)
	2C	Ms. Davies
	Support Staff	Mrs S Akhtar and Mrs Azid
3	3A	Mr Gould
	3B	Ms. Saddique
	3C	Mrs Khan
	Support Staff	Ms R Hussain
4	4A	Mr Yousaf
	4B	Mr Muneem (Year Group Leader)
	4C	Ms. Virk
	Support Staff	Ms N Hussain
5	5A	Mrs R Begum
	5B	Ms. A Hussain
	5C	Ms. Kaur (Mon-Wed) Mrs Hamid (Thur-Fri)
	Support staff	Ms S Hussain
6	6A	Mrs Lyons (Mon-Tues) Mrs A Hanif (Wed-Fri)
	6B	Ms. Javed (Year Group Leader)
	6C	Mrs S Hanif
	Support Staff	Mrs S Kauser, Mrs R Begum and Ms Sultana
Resource Base	Ms Kanwal, Ms Anderson, Mr Francis & Mrs Bi	
Learning Mentor	Ms Khatun	
Admin	Mrs Pousson & Ms Ibrahim	