Contact Us

Contact Us

Waverley School

311 Yardley Green Road
Bordesley Green East
B9 5QA

Tel: 0121 566 6600
Fax: 0121 566 6601

Executive Principal: Mr Paul Hyde

Please use the details above for any further information or to request documents in paper form.

If you wish to direct an email to a particular member of our staff or department, please make this clear on the email.

Placement and volunteer requests: please click here for further information.

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Waverley School is a part of the Waverley Education Foundation:

Executive Principal: Mr Paul Hyde
CEO: Mr Kamal Hanif

Waverley Education Foundation, c/o Waverley School, 311 Yardley Green Road, Bordesley Green East, Birmingham. B9 5QA