Our School

Faculty of Science

Faculty Leader:  Mr K. Emmanuel Director of Learning for Science 
Department Leader: Ms. C Williams, Phase Leader; Mr S. Mahandru, Leader of Chemistry; Mr. M. Omer Leader of Biology. 

The Faculty of Science offers the following courses:

Key Stage 3

  • Science

Key Stage 4

  • Combined Science (GCSE)
  • Triple Science (GCSE)

Please click a link below to read more about these courses.

Please note that the Faculty of Science also offer qualifications at KS5 (ages 16-18). More information can be found via the Sixth Form curriculum pages.